Overall rating for DennySitting:

DennySitting

5100 Huxey Glenn Ct Durham, NC 919-748-7771
Durham, Raleigh, Cary 5 star pet sitter. 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

I encourage you to Google "DennySitting" and browse reviews out there, as you can see I work hard to make sure my clients are happy!

Highlighted Reviews:

Thumbtack Review from Charmaine

January 17, 2016 by Charmaine F.


Just returned from overnight trip and I would say that everything went extremely well. Dennys kept me informed on arrival and paid attention to all the notes that I had left for the care of my dogs. I would not hesitate to use him again.

Rover Review from Jordan

April 5, 2016 by Jordan T.


Dennys was absolutely amazing!! He kept us posted the whole time and sent pictures regularly. He was very flexible with our dogs needs and we couldn't have asked for a better sitter. This was our first time on rover and he made us feel comfortable the whole time. We will definitely be using him again in the future. Our dogs miss him already!!

Google Review from Terrell Pulliam

May 4, 2016 by Terrell Pulliam


We are happy repeat customers. We have 3 older pets, 2 border terriers and a siamese X, all of them fell in love with Dennys. My cat, Mocha, who disappears when a stranger comes through our door came out to meet Dennys the first time he visited our home. We used his services on long trips as well as weekends out of town. While away he sent us updates on our pets along with pics so we knew they were well cared for. My only regret is he is no longer in Portland, OR to care for our brood. Dennys, Bingo, Derby and Mocha send their love!!

Yelp Review from S P.

May 11, 2016 by S P.


Excellent experience, we have a small Boston Terrier and we received photo updates which I loved. Dennys is also very flexible and was able to help us when a last minute change to our plans happened. I will be using his services again.

Facebook Review from Taylor Howell

May 20, 2016 by Taylor Howell


Denny's was a lifesaver when I needed a dog sitter at the last minute! I called the day before and they were so accommodating moving things around to be able to sit for the day! My labradoodle puppy loved playing in the big yard all day and was nice and tuckered out for the long car ride I had that afternoon. It's an absolute pleasure working with the animal lovers at Denny's and I would recommend to anyone in the Triangle area!

Facebook Review from Catherine Yvonne King

May 20, 2016 by Catherine Yvonne King


Denny's does a great job looking after my dog McCale. Reliable, trustworthy, & great with animals! I highly recommend his service!

Rover Review from Youngmee H.

May 14, 2016 by Youngmee H.


Clarke (also known as Dennys) is fantastic. Because of my work schedule, I can't let my dog out during the day. Clarke has been a real life saver, and he comes by on a daily basis during the week so my dog isn't stuck inside all day while I'm at work. When Clarke and I did a meet and greet, I could tell right away that he really cares about animals and is in the pet sitting business because he loves spending time with them. He is extremely fast to respond when I contact him, and has been totally dependable. He is also getting certified in CPR for dogs, which is a nice bonus! I feel very lucky to have found him on Rover. Highly recommended!

Rover Review from Darcy W.

February 8, 2015 by Darcy W.


It is not easy for me to leave the care of my animals in someone else's hands. I am happy to have found and trusted Dennys. Dennys stayed 2 days and one night in our home caring for our pets. He was very attentive, considerate and responsible. With it being our first time working together, I appreciated that Dennys stayed in contact with me, giving me updates from time to time via text. With a house full of furry kids needing to be fed, walked, some medicated, and ALL loved, Denny's handeled the job like a pro. I highly recommend Dennys for the care of your beloveds.